Before I move on with my poetry, I am so confused at how to make people see I am here, god, my net is making me eat my fingers and as frustrated I can be, I jumble with my own words. Is there a starter for this? Huh…..I wish someone can hear me over there.

It was a jolt of energizing pressure that made me come here and start a blog, just to keep as a diary of my thoughts and poem.But as I am getting used to it, I am getting confused too.Maybe there is a way for me to look and understand, well no one can acquire everything at first…..Well, I would like to start blogging somewhere to keep my heart at bay.I don’t know if I can get any readers or not, but I have to keep on going, hoping for the best, keeping my fingers crossed

🙂

Leave a Reply

