Amazing….

Coffee With Noor

I despise when others control my happiness, I really do.

You can feel yourself yearning for the person, wanting to talk to them everyday, not caring if you’re always the one to initiate a conversation. You can feel yourself deciding, I’m going to let my fate rest in their hands. They might destroy me, but I’ll take a leap of faith here.

You can feel yourself becoming weaker because it’s that one person who provides strength, and once they’re gone, you’re left on your knees, wondering how the hell you’re going to recover. And if you rarely ever let anyone in to begin with? Oh, boy. You really set yourself up for a fall.

I think it’s something we’ve all been through. The scars on your knees fade over time. We may be down for a while, maybe even years, but we have to be strong enough to take the…

View original post 10 more words

Leave a Reply

