Neon Sky.

Colorful-Sky-at-Night

silence is slithering like a sword

playing neon dance with the moon

blue and red and yellow

swivel with the pleasure of love

it is like our love, etched too sweet

in the palm of our hands, tonight

lets hold each other and fill gaps

painting pictures in the blind sky

I feel cold and warm when I am with you

smiling, I see crimson light scattering

and we laugh into the fireflies dance

painting masterpiece with this kiss

red, blue and white, entwine to be me

my smile, the shade of your breath

you kiss, loving me…holding me

feeling me in this painted neon sky

you kiss, loving me…holding me

feeling me in this painted neon sky

Leave a Reply

