Pathetic lover.

 

Sometimes it takes two of three syllables

to make you understand the importance

of my silence; yet, you throw word upon

hour needle to only lose minutes before

you even post me the next letter. and still

you remain unapologetic to the situation.

had it been some other time to pen verses,

I would have truly been obliged; but, as of

now when the time is escalating to serious

matters; I shall remain circumvent to that

pings which gives me inflating migraines.

7 thoughts on “Pathetic lover.

Leave a Reply

